Club Constitution

Current Committee

Role Name
Chairman Alister Wilson
Finance Secretary Joe Burnett
Men’s 1st Team Captain Hugh Mitchison
Men’s 2nd Team Captain Tom Purton
Women’s Captain Charlotte Scholey
Coach Joe Burnett
Social Secretary Jasmine Spencer
Social Secretary Kieran Garvey
Media Secretary Dennison Packer
Junior Representative Jacqui Hicks

(Updated June 2015)

More Information

The following information is published so as for the club to be transparent, enabling our members, sponsors, and regulators to hold us to account. Please find below various documents and reports such as our constitution, AGM reports, committee minutes etc.